This is the official Normally Ordinary website. Here you can listen to the podcast about Emilia Travis’ adventures in a universe where Superheroes and Villains have inhabited the world for a while now. Emilia just moved to Liverpool in order to live closer to her older sister, but things do not quite work out the way she had planned. Listen in every Friday to hear about what England has in store for her, including, but not limited to, raging fan boys, evil geniuses, assassins and Stargirl herself.

Normally Ordinary is parted into Seasons:

Season 1: Episodes 1-21 (complete)

Season 2: Episodes 22-43 (ongoing)

Season 3: Episodes 44-65 (yet to come)

Season 4 + 5: (working on it)

For covers to each released season, check out our art gallery!

This entire story is a journey for me and a work in progress, so feel free to join me and follow how this thing develops. It may take a while, but I’m excited and determined to improve both it and myself as we go on. You can also support me by sharing this website and podcast on various social media platforms and leaving ratings on iTunes. Thanks <3